Events

Check out all our great events!

Category

Upcoming events

Junior Wheelies Winter Camp Closed
Fri 12 Jul 2024 16:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 14:30
Sydney Academy of Sport - Narrabeen
Wheelchair Rugby National League R3 - Sydney Slam
Fri 19 Jul 2024 02:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00
Perry Park Recreation Centre
Wheelchair Basketball Hub Launch 2024 - Cowra
Mon 22 Jul 2024 16:00 — 17:30
Cowra High School
Roll-A-Thon 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Allianz Stadium
Wheelchair AFL NSW/ACT State Selection Trial- Canberra
Sat 24 Aug 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Australian Institute of Sport
Wheelchair Tennis Club Challenge Round 2 - Ryde
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Tennis World North Ryde
Wheelchair Basketball Junior Club Challenge- Round 2 Closed
Sat 14 Sep 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Kevin Betts Stadium
Junior Wheelies School Holiday Camp - Sydney
Wed 09 Oct 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Kevin Betts Stadium
Wheelchair Basketball Junior Club Challenge- Round 3 Closed
Sat 09 Nov 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Kevin Betts Stadium
HER SPORT Spring Festival
Sat 23 Nov 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Sydney Academy of Sport - Narrabeen
Rolling Rainbow Sports Day 2024
Sun 24 Nov 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Sydney Academy of Sport - Narrabeen
Junior Wheelies Christmas Camp
Fri 06 Dec 2024 16:00 — Sun 08 Dec 2024 14:30
Sydney Academy of Sport - Narrabeen
2025 Oz Day 10k - Sydney
26/01/2025
The Rocks

We Support